HABC Level 4 Certificate in Leading the Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice (QCF)

Fees: £900

Who is this qualification for?

This qualification is aimed at learners aged 19+, and is intended for those who lead a team of internal quality assurance staff. Learners must achieve three mandatory units.

How long will it take to achieve this qualification?

The qualification requires 115 guided learning hours.

How is the qualification assessed?

Through a portfolio of evidence which is put together during the course and demonstrates the learner has met the required assessment criteria.

Qualification Structure These qualifications are made up of 3 units:

Unit 01 – Understanding the principles and practices of internally assuring the quality of assessment

Unit 02 – Internally assure the quality of assessment

Unit 03 – Plan, allocate and monitor work in own area of responsibility

What next?

Learners successfully completing this qualification may wish to progress onto further qualifications in learning and development.